The New Hampshire View Finder http://www.nhviewfinders.com Photos of NH and all the places we love to visit... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:45:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 8770821 The Two Doors http://www.nhviewfinders.com/maine-photos/the-two-doors/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10:49:05 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2922 St. Ann's Episcopal Church

St. Ann’s Episcopal Church in Kennebunkport, Maine

]]>
2922
Leaving Home http://www.nhviewfinders.com/portsmouth-images/leaving-home/ Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:27:26 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2918 Leaving Home

Photo by Jay McGillicuddy

]]>
2918
Along the Shore at Sunset http://www.nhviewfinders.com/canon-70d/along-the-shore-at-sunset/ Fri, 03 Jun 2016 12:00:30 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2926 Lake Massabesic

Taken just before Sunset along Lake Massabesic’s shoreline

]]>
2926
The Inn at Cuckold Lighthouse Southport Island Maine http://www.nhviewfinders.com/maine-photos/the-inn-at-cuckold-lighthouse-southport-island-maine/ Sun, 29 May 2016 12:41:19 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2910 Cuckold Lighthouse

Photo by Jay McGillicuddy

Shot with my Canon 70D and an EF 600mm f4L IS USM lens

]]>
2910
Wilson Memorial Chapel http://www.nhviewfinders.com/maine-photos/wilson-memorial-chapel/ Fri, 27 May 2016 12:33:55 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2907 Wilson Memorial Chapel

Wilson Memorial Chapel at Ocean Point East Boothbay, Maine

]]>
2907
Ocean Point Maine Lilacs http://www.nhviewfinders.com/canon-70d/ocean-point-maine-lilacs/ Fri, 27 May 2016 11:47:00 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2904 Lilacs in Maine

Photo by Jay McGillicuddy

]]>
2904
Pretty Flowers http://www.nhviewfinders.com/flowers/pretty-flowers/ Sun, 22 May 2016 16:51:16 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2900 Pretty Flowers

Downtown Portsmouth, NH

photo by Jay McGillicuddy

Canon 70D

]]>
2900
Hampton Beach Sunrise http://www.nhviewfinders.com/sony-a5100/hampton-beach-sunrise/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 10:44:54 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2888 Hampton Beach Sunrise

   Hampton Beach Sunrise

]]>
2888
Ray’s Seafood Restaurant http://www.nhviewfinders.com/nh-images/rays-seafood-restaurant/ Sat, 26 Mar 2016 12:07:06 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2894 Ray's Seafood Restaurant

Ray’s Seafood Restaurant taken with a Sony A5100 photo by Jay McGillicuddy

See the same image with the Canon M3

]]>
2894
Ray’s Seafood Rye NH http://www.nhviewfinders.com/canon-m3/rays-seafood-rye-nh/ Sat, 06 Feb 2016 16:05:06 +0000 http://www.nhviewfinders.com/?p=2891 Ray's Seafood Rye NH

Photo by Jay McGillicuddy using the Canon M3 mirror less camera.

]]>
2891